Federation of Old Cornwall Societies

Bird Chough Facebook circle blue large

Contact Us

Federation Officers

 

President: Karin Easton - president@oldcornwall.net (01872-573612)

 

Deputy President: Andrew Langdon - deppresident@oldcornwall.net (01872 271382)

 

Secretary: Ivor Corkell - secretary@oldcornwall.net (01209 714037)

 

Treasurer: Susan Theobald - treasurer@oldcornwall.net (  )

 

Dialect Recorder: Paul Phillips - dialect@oldcornwall.net (01326 573317)

 

Editor: Terry Knight - editor@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Folk Songs & Music Recorder: Merv Davey - music@oldcornwall.net (01208 831642)

 

Publications: Anne Knight - publications@oldcornwall.net (01872 552921)

 

Publicity: Len Sheppard - publicity@oldcornwall.net (01637 850055)

 

Website Manager: Tony Mansell - website@oldcornwall.net (01872 552098)

President: Karin Easton

Karin Easton